Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sadie Johnson

Sadie Johnson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Johnson
"So glad I switched over to State Farm! The process was a breeze from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Jesse Gomez

Jesse Gomez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Gomez
"Stevie was very helpful during the whole process and made sure to thoroughly explain what I was signing up for. Being a first time insurance buyer I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of James Kingsley

James Kingsley

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Kingsley
"Impressive service and response"
Profile photo of Deeann Castillo

Deeann Castillo

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deeann Castillo
"Stevie is such a pleasure to work with! I’ll definitely be recommending her and the office!"
Profile photo of linda barker

linda barker

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda barker
"I appreciated Stevie’s help as I worked through acquiring estate coverage for the autos. She accomplished our needs."
Profile photo of Robert Floyd

Robert Floyd

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Floyd
"Great service for a great price"
Profile photo of Steve Herrington

Steve Herrington

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Herrington
"Great insurance. This office provides wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Shandy Samaniego

Shandy Samaniego

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shandy Samaniego
"Ashley was quick to respond, very friendly & professional. The quote she gave me was affordable. I will be switching to State Farm today!"
Profile photo of Megan Keefer

Megan Keefer

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Keefer
"My family has been with State Farm for years and today I had the opportunity to open an account at the local agency. The employees are incredible! They’re honest, open, and upfront. They take their time explaining and answering all questions. Fantastic!"
Profile photo of 595TEXAS

595TEXAS

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by 595TEXAS
"They're my local agents and they do a great job and they helped me along with a recent claim that I had to make."
Profile photo of George Zimmerman

George Zimmerman

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by George Zimmerman
"Will Hallmark and his agents are hands down the best! Besides having the best rates the service they provide is the best."
Profile photo of rachel thornton

rachel thornton

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by rachel thornton
"Will Hallmark State Farm is the best insurance company hands down! I worked in that office for 5 years and I can promise you one thing, the best customer service award definitely goes to them. Each lady in that office goes above and beyond to make sure you’re getting the best deal, the best claim service, and the best quality. Ashley - trust me you don’t want anyone handling your claim but her!! She truly cares about each and everyone of her customers! Jennifer - never lets you forget to make your payment, I’ve seen her help so many people with their bill - including myself! You’re a little short this month? Cool, Jennifer’s gonna work with you! Jayci - looks over your policy and makes sure you have the best deal possible! You can tell she truly cares about her customers. Will - is such an amazing boss, he cares so much for his customers AND employees. He Always goes above and beyond!! If you have Will Hallmark State Farm for your insurance, sleep at night knowing you are protected to the MAX! The girls in this office and Will will go the extremes to make sure you are taken care of. If you don’t, what are you waiting on?? Call them NOW!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hill

Jennifer Hill

February 25, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hill
"Best Office with the greatest staff possible!!!!"